Punk Goes Crunk

Punk Goes Crunk

Punk Goes Crunk is the seventh compilation album in the Punk Goes... themed series released on the Fearless Records record label. The album is composed of popular hip hop songs performed by rock bands.

Bands included on the many compilations include but are not limited to: Forever The Sickest Kids, Scary Kids Scaring Kids, Hot Rod Circuit, New Found Glory, Say Anything, and Set Your Goals.

Songs covered by such bands include "Put Yo Hood Up," by Lil Jon, "I Wish," by Skee-Lo, "The Seed," by The Roots, "Hey Ya!," by Outkast and "Gin and Juice," by Snoop Dogg.

Dress your Xbox, PlayStation or mobile gaming device to match your personal style.

Choose an artwork below: