Envy on the Coast

Envy on the Coast

Envy on the Coast is an alternative rock band from Long Island, New York. They are made up of former members of three defunct bands including 3 Minute Warning, Kingston12 and Guilt Like Gravity.

The band's first full length CD, Lucy Gray, released in 2007, contained songs based on famous writings including "I'm Breathing Are You Breathing Too" taken from Robert Bolt's 'A Man For All Seasons,' and the title of the album itself taken from a poem of the same name by William Wordsworth.

The band has toured with the likes of Saosin, Underoath, Thursday, The Fall of Troy and Danger Radio.

Dress up your iPod, iPhone or Blackberry before taking it out for a night on the town.

Choose an artwork below: